Congratulations to our 2017 NTUUC Recognition Award Recipients!

Ruth Clark Award for Non-ordained Staff:
Gene McKeon - Westside UU Church, Fort Worth
Kathy Smith - Community UU Church, Plano

Robert Raible Award for Ministers:
Rev. Mark Walz - UU Church of Oak Cliff, Dallas

The Marty Robinson Award for Volunteers:
Barb Rodman - Denton UU Fellowship
Bill Daffinee - Community UU Church, Plano
Camilla Norder - Horizon UU Church, Carrollton
Carole Harner - Red River UU Church, Denison
Ruby Hill - Pathways UU Church, Hurst


of the Awards Ceremony can be viewed on our:

Event Photo Gallery

The 2017 Awards Ceremony was held on January 28th, 2017 at the
Unitarian Universalist Church of Oak Cliff
and our guest speaker was Rev. Nathan Ryan,
Assistant Minister at the Unitarian Church of Baton Rouge.
"Come Hell or High Water"


Recognition Awards

NTAUUS Recognition Award

Other Awards Pages: