NTUUC Board Members


Name: Title: Phone: email:
Stacy Duryea President   President @ ntuuc.org
Carol Cappa Vice-President   VicePresident @ ntuuc.org
Mary McMahon Secretary   Secretary @ ntuuc.org
Kevin Bolton Treasurer   Treasurer @ ntuuc.org 

NTUUC Staff:


Name: Title: Phone: email:
Daniel Polk Exec. Director 469.682.8870 Executive @ ntuuc.org
Beth Ferree Assistant   Admin @ ntuuc.org
Scott Grey Webmaster 214.693.8882 Webmaster @ ntuuc.org 

Congregation's NTUUC Board Members

You can download a PDF and read a description of the organization and opportunities available for our board members. We have also published a Job Description for our Board Members.

The policies of the board are available in this file:
Previous board minutes:


Our Board Members covenant to:

  • promote NTUUC activities in our congregations and the wider community.
  • attend and participate in meetings.
  • be prepared for meetings by submitting any necessary materials and by reading all submitted materials.
  • engage in respectful communications with our colleagues.
  • participate in committee responsibilities.

Revised August, 2015 

NTUUC Representatives:


Name: Congregation:   email:
John Blair Arlington   Arlington1 @ ntuuc.org
Kevin Bolton First Dallas   FirstDallas1 @ ntuuc.org
Carol Cappa Westside   Westside1 @ ntuuc.org
Ray Enstam First Dallas   FirstDallas3 @ ntuuc.org
open First Jefferson   FirstJefferson1 @ ntuuc.org
Jennifer Jennings First Dallas   FirstDallas4 @ ntuuc.org
Sarah Reiling Community   Community1 @ ntuuc.org
Marla Loturco RRUU   RRUU1 @ ntuuc.org
Mary McMahaon Pathways   Pathways1 @ ntuuc.org
open Sacred Journey   SacredJourney1 @ ntuuc.org
Barbara Rodman Denton - Alternate   Denton1 @ ntuuc.org
Sarah Ricke Oak Cliff   OakCliff1 @ ntuuc.org
Dennis Strouble Horizon   Horizon1 @ ntuuc.org
Patricia Van Voorhees Tyler   Tyler1 @ ntuuc.org
Elec Winner
Pathways - Alternate    Pathways2 @ ntuuc.org
Tracy Webster Longview   Longview1 @ ntuuc.org

Mary Lee Kilgore